heykillo.blogg.se

Macbook pro multiple monitors mouse skips
Macbook pro multiple monitors mouse skips












It sounds as if you've done majority of the necessary troubleshooting steps. I am more than happy to guide you in the right direction. I understand that you are having issues with your Logitech G602 mouse and external Apple Keyboard intermittently disconnecting during normal use. Thank you so much for using Apple Support Communities! Ran Diagnostic check that came back clean.

macbook pro multiple monitors mouse skips

I feel that my new MacBook Air is a big paperweight at this point. Looking for additional suggestions to fix or troubleshoot the issue. Things that I have tried to resolve the issue. Granted I only was running Catalina for 2 days with the MacBook Pro 2019. Using the same USB hub and external devices I did not experience this issue with that configuration. This MacBook Air has replaced a late 2019 MacBook Pro that was running Mojave and then Catalina 10.15.4 for the last 2 days of use. I have attached a screen capture of what the USB device looks like normally when things are working correctly. Disconnecting/reconnecting the USB Hub does not resolve the issue.

macbook pro multiple monitors mouse skips

The USB 2.0 HUB under System Information->Hardware->USB completely disappears until the MacBook is reported. At random times during the day (2-3 times a day) my Logitech G602 mouse and external Apple Keyboard will stop responding completely and only a reboot will restore functionality. I have an external USB hub connected to one on my Thunderbolt 3/USB-C ports on my MacBook Air early 2020 model running Catalina 10.15.4.














Macbook pro multiple monitors mouse skips